Mac Software Update

I am finally going to take the plunge and update my laptop to Snow Leopard. I went through my free software list to get the latest binaries of my favorite programs. I found that quite a few were at new URLs, and a couple were either dead or became pay utilities. So I have updated my list to reflect these changes and added a few replacements and new additions.

As always, it can be found here: https://captjc.wordpress.com/mac_programs/

Sad to see Cashbox is dead though, I really loved that program.

Leave a Reply

