Jc’s List of Useful Software (PC Edition)

For the last two years, I have compiled a list of useful software. It started out as a text file filled with the URL of the programs I used the most. Now it contains a small directory of programs I have used for various purposes. I find it useful for when I am fixing a computer and need to download various programs. As of this writing, the most recent version is from April 2010. As I come across new stuff, I will add new programs and remove those that have been replaced or are just no longer updated anymore. While this is self-serving in that I am posting this so I do not have to keep it on a USB stick, I am posting it to anyone who may find it useful.  Stay tuned for the OS X edition.

https://captjc.wordpress.com/pc_programs/

Leave a Reply

